PhD Regulation


The Centre offers postgraduate programs leading to M.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees in four disciplines namely Engineering Hydrology, Hydropower Engineering(M.Sc.), Water Resources Engineering and Water Resources Management. M.Sc. degree comprises of course work and a research thesis. The students can enroll either full-time or part-time. Ph.D. program lays emphasis on research as well as courses. For admission in Ph.D. degree, the applicants should have M.Sc. degree in relevant discipline.

The updated Phd Rules and Regulation |click here|





Home | Centre Webmail | Contact Us | Feedback
Copyright © 2012 - Designed and Maintained by Centre for Excellence in Water Resources Engineering- University of Engineering & Technology